Sabre Industries, Inc.
HOME
INDUSTRIES
DIVISIONS
NEWS
ABOUT
CAREERS
CONTACT US
ABOUT US
EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP
CORPORATE CULTURE

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP


Sabre Industries, Inc.

Peter J. Sandore
President and Chief Executive Officer

Timothy Rossetti
Chief Financial Officer

ELECTRIC TRANSMISSION AND DISTRIBUTION


"The New" Sabre-FWT - TX

James P. Ruddy
President - Utility Segment
P: 817-852-1887
E: jruddy@sabreindustries.com

Sabre Galvanizing Services

Carroll Baynard
Vice President/General Manager
P: 817-852-1950
E: cbaynard@sabreindustries.com

Sabre/Brametal Testing Services, LLC

Vichien Nopratvarakorn
Director of Research & Development
P: 817-852-1873
E: vnopratvarakorn@sabreindustries.com

WIRELESS INFRASTRUCTURE


Sabre Telecom Services

Tony Sabatino
President of Business Development/CTO
P: 913-226-3466
E: tsabatino@sabreindustries.com

Scott Kisting
Compliance, Risk Management, Safety & Quality Control
Senior Vice President, Midwest Underground Technology, Inc.
P: 217-819-3040
E: skisting@mutionline.com

Sabre Towers and Poles/Site Solutions

Brian D. Newberg
Vice President/General Manager
P: 712-224-1430
E: bdnewberg@sabreindustries.com

Sabre Site Solutions

Richard Guipe
Vice President
P: 712-454-7113
E: rguipe@sabreindustries.com

Sabre Building Systems by CellXion

Thomas L. Jagielski
Vice President/General Manager
P: 318-213-2823
E: thljagielski@sabreindustries.com

MUTI

Darrin Peters
President
P: 217-819-3040
E: dpeters@mutionline.com

Sabre Government Systems

Doug Henry
Vice President/General Manager
P: 850-678-9200
E: rdhenry@sabreindustries.com

Sabre Industries - Facebook    Sabre Industries - LinkedIn    Sabre Industries - Google+    Sabre Industries - YouTube

Copyright © 2015 Sabre Industries, Inc. All rights reserved.